EAS Awards Ceremony

The annual EAS awards ceremony was held April 28, 2017.  The ceremony honors students and faculty for their accomplishments  throughout the academic year.  This year's awards went to:



Mary Francis McDaniel: Rutt Bridges Undergrad Research Initiative

Kayla Duarte:  Rutt Bridges Undergrad Research Initiative

Chloe Stanton:  Quarter Century Award

Hongyu Guo:  Glen Cass Award

Lucas Liuzzo:  Research Excellence Award

Joshua Mendez Harper:  Best paper Award

Tiegan Hobbs:  Kurt Frankel Award

Ting Fang:  John Bradshaw Award



Ellery Ingall

Judy Curry Award

Storm Photo Contest Winners

First Place: Dr. Robert Black - This is the picture on the main Slideshow
Second Place: Hongyu Guo
Third Place: Junwen Chen

For More Information Contact

Alison Morain